Beginner’s Help Please

Hello! I am a Freeway Pro refugee and I am trying to figure out the future of my web building as I am severely dyslexic and I have a very tough time with any coding. I want to start with a blank page and build up from there as visually as possible.

How do I do this with PG? It seems that maybe Sparkle is more in line to my immediate needs, but it certainly is not as powerful as PG can be and it looks as if PG is more in tune to grwoing with the future of web building.

Using one of the frameworks either bootstrap or foundation you can visually place components that do whatever you would like. There are several examples of how to do that in the forum if you search for keyword Bootstrap you will find several threads that go into explicit detail on creating visually with Pinegrow.

[quote="Rgator, post:1, topic:540"] It seems that Pinegrow is the tool to use for building websites into the future, but how do I get started?

The videos available for Pinegrow really do not seem to have anything to help those that are completely new to Pinegrow and have no coding experience.
[/quote]

Pinegrow is a web design tool that allows you to bring “the code” to the fore front of your work flow and by so doing teach you how to properly create websites without the limitations you have experiences in other programs.

As an SEO expert you will appreciate the flexibility and power Pinegrow gives you to be able to create websites that will be future proof by using the leading technologies the internet is being developed and expanded with. You are not limited by the tool as so many other programs do, instead it opens up possibilities for you that can’t be done with the programs you have used or are looking to use.

There is a vast knowledge base out there on HTML5, CSS3 and what the tags mean and do.