Reference books?

I am new to Pinegrow and responsive website design. Years ago I had help creating a website using Microsoft Expression Web have been using it ever since. I need to update my website and since my new laptop doesn’t play nice with Expression Web that became more of a priority.
I find it hard to jump back and forth between tutorials on-line and don’t learn well watching videos. I found a template I like based on Foundation5 and have been working with it. I would feel better if I had a good reference book to help me learn more. Any suggestions? For now I have been printing out tutorials and documentation to refer back to.
Thank you.

Hi @Vila,
Are you looking for references about Foundation, web design in general, or Pinegrow?
Cheers,
Bob

All three would be nice. But mainly I am finding unfamiliar elements In the Library panel that I would like to understand. I’m starting to grasp the 12 columns behind it all and need to learn more about responsive web design. A Pinegrow manual would be nice, but it’s becoming familiar and I’m learning what it does as I experiment. I am printing the tutorials I find useful and will want to refer to again.
Some books are better than others and would like opinions on which books people find the most useful.
Vila

Some Books can be viewed here
https://it-ebooks.info/

It,s still a great place to look up the sort of topics you THINK you want to know about.
…its also good to just get a feel for the content to a topic,

However… all is not lost as they STILL have a FREE Book download section.

https://itbook.store/books/free

Some, linking directly to the Authors own sites, or Github repositories, ie,
if you want to go old school with your games.

and other sections still have Preview Chapters -which seem to point to Amazon etc for you to have a look, sometimes you find the topic you are after in the preview -handy if your printing out,
Or,
Like this one, which you cant download,