Scripts not loaded error

Hi. I’ve been building some responsive sites (which include rows/columns of image thumbnails that do responsive re-arranging with different screen sizes), and the work fine on desktops and seemingly all mobile devices.

But, I tested it on my (quite old) iTouch, and Nexus6 tablet, and found that even though MOST of the functionality works, the thumbnails are stacked vertically (nothing side by side), and are pushed to the left side of the screen. I took this as simply the browser in the devices being very old, although it was odd that the other bootstrap aspects seemed to be working.

So, for one of the first times ever, I viewed the sites on my desktop with the various Web Developer tools (in Firefox)… (I’m not a web developer, so I previously never really tinkered much with those)… and was surprised to find that despite the sites working just fine on my desktop, the developer tools were indicating that some (all?) of the Bootstrap/Javascript related files (Assets and Boostrap folders) couldn’t be loaded (404) for some reason.

I have to verify the files on my webspace today, but as far as I know, they are there… so I’m puzzled what is going on. Both of my Pinegrow-built sites are claiming this error.

All the script loading code is created by Pinegrow (as opposed to me typing it manually)… so I’m surprised there is an issue. Again, I’ll have to verify that the files are in fact there (I’m 99% sure they are, and Bootstrap/Javascript ARE working on the sites (animation is happening, etc).

Just posting here to see if this is some obvious/common error… and how to fix it.

My one site is giving me errors like:
Loading failed for the with source…, etc

My other site has a similiar error:
Source map error: Error: request failed with status 404

I’m not familiar with source maps, though.

(This is only the developer tools mentioning this… The browser itself (developer tools off) doesn’t protest or fail in any way.)