Saving bug on Mac OS

I have a consistent bug on the saving process on MacOS Vectura 13.1 running Pinegrow 7.1. If I go the ‘File’ menu and manually select or ‘Save all’ or the keyboard shortcut ‘Save all’ and then use the keyboard shortcut Command Q to quit the app I get the warning ‘Leave site? Changes that you made may not be saved.’ every time. But if I ‘Save all’ and I quit via the file menu selecting ‘Quit’ manually there is no issue at all.
Screenshot 2023-01-17 at 09.47.01