I deleted an element on the page that I used to have in a PG interaction. With Version 9.3 I can’t delete the timeline of this not existing element. “Not set” uses the current element, but I want to delete the timeline.
Do I overlook something?
I deleted an element on the page that I used to have in a PG interaction. With Version 9.3 I can’t delete the timeline of this not existing element. “Not set” uses the current element, but I want to delete the timeline.
Do I overlook something?
I think this has been an issue pre 9.3. If you remove an interaction and add it back the timeline you thought you got rid of comes back. I haven’t seen an option to delete a timeline.
I had assumed it was an intended behaviour to reuse timelines. But was lacking a way of killing it.