Pinegrow Theme Converter and Rocketcake compatibilty

Hi, I am new here. I am using a free version of Rocketcake, a drag and drop responsive website maker. I like the software since it is easy to use and is able to create responsive website without coding. My question is this: Can Pinegrow Theme Converter converts the generated web pages from Rocketcake into Wordpress theme? I am not a coder but I have checked the code that Rocketcake generates is that 1.) every HTML element is inside a div… for example the h1 tag is inside a div, a paragraph text on the same container is also inside another div… what I mean is that there are two many nested divs inside a container division 2.) the html ids are auto generated, they are alphanumeric characters… naming the ids is impossible, 3.) the menu is not made of ordered or underordered and list tags but rather anchor tags and 4.) there is no paragraph tag but rather a div tag and span tag for every specific styling of text.

My very question is will these be issues in converting a Rocketcake generated HTML webpages to inside Pinegrow Theme Converter? Will conversion work or will it require standard semantics for the conversion to work.

I took a look at a couple of sites built with Rocketcake and the code is horribly bad. I wouldn’t touch it with a ten foot pole. Do yourself a favor and do it the right way from the get-go.

Thank you for the insight. Yes I do have doubts with the Rocketcake’s code. But as a non-coder I feel I need an easy-to-use tool that will be compatible with Pinegrow Theme Converter. My other options are:

1.) WYSIWYG Web Builder and
2.) Webacappella Grid